Ihre Ansprechpartner

Standort Münster

Martin Kuhmann
Industrieweg 110
48155 Münster
Telefon 02 51 . 6 82 23 89
Telefax 02 51 . 6 82 29 78
martin.kuhmann@raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de
Michael Elpe
Industrieweg 110
48155 Münster
Telefon 02 51 . 6 82 23 42
Telefax 02 51 . 6 82 29 78
michael.elpe@raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de
Dirk Brocks
Industrieweg 110
48155 Münster
Telefon 02 51 . 6 82 20 38
Telefax 02 51 . 6 82 29 78
dirk.brocks@raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de
Thomas Stamm
Industrieweg 110
48155 Münster
Telefon 02 51 . 6 82 29 34
Telefax 02 51 . 6 82 29 78
thomas.stamm@raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de
Christian Philips
Industrieweg 110
48155 Münster
Telefon 02 51 . 6 82 23 74
Telefax 02 51 . 6 82 29 78
christian.philips@raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Standort Kiel

Knud Kielmann
KIWI Tower (3.Etage)
Am Kiel-Kanal 1
24106 Kiel
Telefon 04 31 . 24 70 01 10
Telefax 04 31 . 24 70 01 20
knud.kielmann@raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Standort Jesteburg

Benjamin Peters
Benjamin Peters
Erlenstieg 5a
21266 Jesteburg
Telefon 04 31 . 24 70 01 12
Telefax 04 31 . 24 70 01 20
benjamin.peters@raiffeisen-bio-brennstoffe.de

Standort Sauerland (Bremke)


Im Wennetal 1
59889 Eslohe-Bremke
Telefon 0800. 682 82-82